Login Status

You are not logged in.

Contact Us


The club officers and Fleet Captains are all volunteers, ready and willing to help out in any way they can to make your sailing the most fun possible. Contact any of them if you need help, advice, or just a chat. They are all friendly and approachable (especially when in the bar after sailing!).

Click on the title to send an email


Club Officers

Title Name
Commodore Peter Wilkinson
Rear Commodore Mark Philpot
Vice Commodore Hugh Devereux
Secretary Roger Gardner
Membership Secretary Anita McSorley
Treasurer Steve Joyce
Racing Secretary Russell Page
Catering Manager Alison Hubbard
Property Manager Steve Hubbard
Sailing & Publicity Mark Cleary
Adult Training John Waind
Junior Training Hugh Attfield
Web Site Chris Hearn

Click on the fleet name to send an email to the captain.

Fleet Captains

Fleet Captain
Fireball Steven Crossley
Firefly T.B.A
GP14 Caroline Cawood
Laser David Nicholson
Raceboard Mark Spurrell
RS200 Martin Joesbury
Solo Ian Noble
Snipe Mark Antonelli
Saturday Captain Mike Davies
Wednesday Captain Bill Kenyon
Junior Representative Michaela Attfield
Acting Junior Fleet Captain Russell Page